Home
Mobile Vermahlung von Altkästen für die GetränkeindustrieContact
Mobiles Kunststoffrecycling - Mahlgut im BigBag
Mail Home

Contact

Theresa Dettmaring

Order Processing

T+49 4443 97788-0
F+49 4443 97788-15
Edettmaring@thees.com

Nele Wagner

Order Processing

T04443 97788-14
F04443 97788-15
Ewagner@thees.com

Lasse Dettmer

Purchasing & Sales Manager

T+49 4443 97788-25
F+49 4443 97788-15
Edettmer@thees.com

Stephan Macke

Coordinator for Grinding

T+49 4443 97788-24
F+49 4443 97788-15
Emacke@thees.com

Gregor Thees

Partner

T+49 4443 97788-0
F+49 4443 97788-15
Ethees@thees.com

Diana Thees-Ovelgönne

Managing Director

T+49 4443 97788-0
F+49 4443 97788-15
Ethees@thees.com

Ansgar Thees-Ovelgönne

Managing Director

T+49 4443 97788-0
F+49 4443 97788-15
Eovelgoenne@thees.com

Stefan Bünnemeyer

Assistant to the CEO

T04443 97788-27
F04443 97788-15
Ebuennemeyer@thees.com